About
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00
Cost for Members: 125.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 150.00
Level: Beginner
Maximum Participants: 6
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00
Cost for Members: 125.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 150.00
Level: Beginner
Maximum Participants: 8
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:00
Cost for Members: 65.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 90.00
Level: Beginner
Maximum Participants: 8
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00
Cost for Members: 125.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 150.00
Level: Beginner
Maximum Participants: 6
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00 to 18:00
Cost for Members: 65.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 90.00
Level: Intermediate
Maximum Participants: 6
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Cost for Members: 125.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 150.00
Level: Advanced
Maximum Participants: 6

Website © 2014 SAW Video Association
SAW Video Media Art Centre
67 Nicholas Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1N 7B9 Canada
t 613-238-7648
e sawvideo@sawvideo.com