About
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Cost for Members: 125.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 150.00
Level: Advanced
Maximum Participants: 6
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Cost for Members: 65.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 90.00
Level: Beginner
Maximum Participants: 6
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Cost for Members: 125.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 150.00
Maximum Participants: 6
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Cost for Members: 125.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 150.00
Level: Beginner
Maximum Participants: 6
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Cost for Members: 125.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 150.00
Level: Beginner
Maximum Participants: 6
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 18:00
Cost for Members: 65.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 90.00
Level: Intermediate
Maximum Participants: 6
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Cost for Members: 20.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 45.00
Maximum Participants: 20
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Cost for Members: 65.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 90.00
Level: Intermediate
Maximum Participants: 6
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Cost for Members: 65.00 / Cost for Non-Members: 90.00
Level: Beginner
Maximum Participants: 6

Website © 2014 SAW Video Association
SAW Video Media Art Centre
67 Nicholas Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1N 7B9 Canada
t 613-238-7648
e sawvideo@sawvideo.com